New in
    kod EAN: 781676507917nr kat.: 781676507917

    Pentagram "First Daze Here LP SPLATTER"

    • Artist: PENTAGRAM Title: First Daze Here LP SPLATTER
    Wytwórnia: RELAPSE
      1. Forever My Queen
      2. When The Screams Come
      3. Walk In The Blue Light
      4. Starlady
      5. Lazy Lady
      6. Review Your Choices
      7. Hurricane
      8. Livin' In A Ram's Head
      9. Earth Flight
      10. 20 Buck Spin
      11. Be Forewarned
      12. Last Days Here
      13. Be Forewarned (The Macabre Mix)
      14. Lazy Lady (The Macabre Mix)
    23,66 €
    / PCS
    Ask for this product

    If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

    Fields marked with asterisk are required

    We care about your privacy

    This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

    '); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel