• Hyro The Hero "Bound For Glory"
kod EAN: 846070054228nr kat.: 846070054228

Hyro The Hero "Bound For Glory"

  • Artist: HYRO THE HERO Title: Bound For Glory
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Bound For Glory (feat. Markus Videsäter of Solence)
    2. Sho Nuff
    3. Head Under Water (feat. REDDSTAR & Dan Sugarman of Ice Nine Kills)
    4. FU2 (feat. AJ Channer of Fire From The Gods)
    5. I’m So Sick
    6. Retaliation Generation (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills) (Movie Night Remix)
    7. Renegade of Punk
    8. We Believe (feat. David Draiman)
    9. Fight (feat. Chad Gray of HELLYEAH)
    10. Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check
    11. Legendary (feat. Brandon Saller of Atreyu) (SNAILS Remix)
    12. Standing Ovation
14,31 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel