• HU, The "Rumble Of Thunder DELUXE EDITION"
kod EAN: 846070048029nr kat.: 846070048029

HU, The "Rumble Of Thunder DELUXE EDITION"

ArtistHU, THE
Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: HU, THE Title: Rumble Of Thunder DELUXE EDITION
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    SIDE A
    1. This Is Mongol
    2. YUT Hövende
    3. Triangle
    4. Teach Me
    5. Upright Destined Mongol
    6. Sell The World
    7. Black Thunder
    8. Mother Nature
    9. Bii Biyelgee

    SIDE B
    10. Segee
    11. Shihi Hutu
    12. Tatar Warrior
    13. This Is Mongol (Warrior Souls) (feat. William DuVall of Alice In Chains)
    14. Black Thunder (feat. Serj Tankian and DL from Bad Wolves)
    15. Mother Nature (feat. LP)
    16. Bii Biyelgee (Acoustic)
    17. Black Thunder (Acoustic)
    18. This Is Mongol (Acoustic)
14,74 €
Premiere and shipping in (2023-06-30)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel