• Anathema "Serenades"
kod EAN: 801056703422nr kat.: 801056703422

Anathema "Serenades"

  • Artist: ANATHEMA Title: Serenades
    1. Lovelorn rhapsody
    2. Sweet tears
    3. Jai fait une promesse
    4. They will always die
    5. Sleepless
    6. Sleep in sanity
    7. Scars of the old stream
    8. Under a veil of Black Lace
    9. Where shadows dance
    10. Eternal rise of the sun
    11. Nailed to the cross 666
    12. Dreaming The romance
9,49 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel