• V/A "Sampled Groove LP"
kod EAN: 3596974305465nr kat.: 3596974305465

V/A "Sampled Groove LP"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Sampled Groove LP
    1. Inner Life Feat. Jocelyn Brown - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
    2. All the People Feat. Robert Moore - Cramp Your Style
    3. Creative Source - Who Is He and What Is He to You?
    4. Blowfly - Outro
    5. Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation (Original 7" Version)
    6. First Choice - Dr. Love
    7. Bob James - Tappan Zee
    8. Ohio Players - Ecstasy
    9. Elias Rahbani - Dance of Maria
    10. Betty Wright - Clean Up Woman
    11. Detroit Emeralds - You're Getting a Little Too Smart
    12. Bob James - Nautilus
    13. The Sylvers - Cry of a Dreamer
    14. Black Ivory - I Keep Asking You Questions
    15. Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
    16. Lafayette Afro Rock Band - Darkest Light
    17. Joe Simon - Drowning in the Sea of Love
    18. George ; Gwen McCrae - Mechanical Body
    19. Uncle Louie - I Like Funky Music
    20. The Fatback Band - (Are You Ready) Do the Bus Stop
    21. The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Pushin' on (Feat. Alice Russell)
29,47 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel