• V/A "Spinefarm Metal Iii"
kod EAN: 602517365285nr kat.: 602517365285

V/A "Spinefarm Metal Iii"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Spinefarm Metal Iii
Wytwórnia: SPINEFARM
    1 –Ensiferum Ahti
    2 –Entwine Surrender
    3 –Nightwish Sleeping Sun 2005
    4 –Nine Nothing Left For The Vultures
    5 –Brother Firetribe One Single Breath
    6 –Finntroll Nedgång
    7 –Naildown Eyes Wide Open
    8 –Twilightning Isolation Shell
    9 –Charon Colder
    10 –To/Die/For Like Never Before
    11 –Swallow The Sun Don't Fall Asleep
    12 –April Time Is Up
    13 –Kalmah The Groan Of Wind
    14 –Hevein Last Drop Of Innocence
    15 –Collarbone The Last Call
    16 –End Of You Walking With No One
    17 –Children Of Bodom In Your Face
    18 –Soulrelic Tears Of Deceit
    19 –Ensiferum Tale Of Revenge, Helsinki Live
    20 –Children Of Bodom Living Dead Beat, Stockholm Live
9,43 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel