• Demons Down "I Stand"
kod EAN: 8024391130223nr kat.: 8024391130223

Demons Down "I Stand"

  • Artist: DEMONS DOWN Title: I Stand
Wytwórnia: FRONTIERS
    1. I Stand
    2. Disappear
    3. Down In A Hole
    4. On My Way To You
    5. Where Will Our Tears Fall?
    6. Book Of Love
    7. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
    8. Follow Me
    9. To The Edge Of The World
    10. Search Over The Horizon
    11. Only The Brave

    James Robledo - Vocals
    Jimi Bell - Guitars
    Francesco Savino - Guitars
    Chuck Wright - Bass
    Ken Mary - Drums
13,15 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel