• Chopin Szymanowski "Piano Works Magdalena Baczewska"
kod EAN: 3760213650429nr kat.: 3760213650429

Chopin Szymanowski "Piano Works Magdalena Baczewska"

  • Artist: CHOPIN SZYMANOWSKI Title: Piano Works Magdalena Baczewska
    1 Prelude in C-Sharp Minor, Op. 45
    2 I. Andante ma non troppo
    3 II. Andante con moto
    4 III. Andantino
    5 IV. Andantino con moto
    6 V. Allegro molto - Impetuoso
    7 VI. Lento - Mesto
    8 VII. Moderato
    9 VIII. Andante Ma Non Troppo
    10 IX. Lento - Mesto
    11 Ballade No. 3 in A-Flat Major, Op. 47
    12 I. Mazurka in A Minor
    13 II. Mazurka in A-Flat Major
    14 III. Mazurka in F-Sharp Minor
    15 I. Sostenuto. Molto rubato
    16 II. Allegramente. Poco vivace
    17 III. Moderato
    18 IV. Allegramente - Risoluto
    19 Andante spianato et Grande Polonaise, Op. 22
11,31 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel