• Beethoven "Missa Solemnis London Philharmonic Orchestra Solti"
New in
kod EAN: 854990001772nr kat.: 854990001772

Beethoven "Missa Solemnis London Philharmonic Orchestra Solti"

  • Artist: BEETHOVEN Title: Missa Solemnis London Philharmonic Orchestra Solti
    1. Missa Solemnis, Op. 123: Kyrie: Assai Sostenuto (Mit Andacht)
    2. Missa Solemnis, Op. 123: Gloria: Allegro Vivace
    3. Missa Solemnis, Op. 123: Credo: Allegro Ma Non Troppo
    4. Missa Solemnis, Op. 123: Sanctus: Adagio (Mit Andacht)
    5. Missa Solemnis, Op. 123: Agnus Dei: Adagio
11,34 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel