• Beethoven "La Folle Journee"
kod EAN: 3760127224952nr kat.: 3760127224952

Beethoven "La Folle Journee"

  • Artist: BEETHOVEN Title: La Folle Journee
    Disc 1
    1 I. Allegro Con Brio
    2 II. Larghetto
    3 II. Andante Molto Moto
    4 III. Rondo
    5 II. Allegretto
    6 II. Adagio Un Poco Moto
    7 IV. Finale
    Disc 2
    1 I. Adagio Sostenuto
    2 I. Allegro
    3 II. Largo Assai Ed Espressivo
    4 III. Rondo: Allegretto Moderato
    5 II. Allegretto
    6 I. Allegro, Ma Non Tanto
    7 I. Allegro Assai
    8 Für Elise, WoO59
    9 IV. Presto
9,09 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel