• Nanowar Of Steel "Dislike To False Metal"
kod EAN: 840588175796nr kat.: 840588175796

Nanowar Of Steel "Dislike To False Metal"

  • Artist: NANOWAR OF STEEL Title: Dislike To False Metal
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    SIDE A

    1. Somber
    2. Winterstorm in the Night
    3. Disco Metal
    4. Muscle Memories
    5. Chupacabra Cadabra

    SIDE B

    6. Pasadena 1994
    7. Metal Boomer Battalion
    8. Dimmu Boogie
    9. Protocols (of the elders of Zion) of love
    10. The Power of Imodium
14,72 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel