• Darkthrone "Foad"
kod EAN: 801056726124nr kat.: 801056726124

Darkthrone "Foad"

  • Artist: DARKTHRONE Title: Foad
    1. These Shores Are Damned
    2. Canadian Metal
    3. The Church of Real Metal
    4. The Banners of Old
    5. Fuck Off and Die
    6. Splitkein Fever
    7. Raised on Rock
    8. Pervertor of the 7 Gates
    9. Wisdom of the Dead
9,47 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel