• Harvey, Mick "Delirium Tremens LP YELLOW"
kod EAN: 5400863089481nr kat.: 5400863089481

Harvey, Mick "Delirium Tremens LP YELLOW"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: HARVEY, MICK Title: Delirium Tremens LP YELLOW
Wytwórnia: MUTE / PIAS
    Side A:

    1. The Man with the Cabbage Head (L'homme à Tête de Chou)
    2. Deadly Tedium (Ce Mortel Ennui)
    3. Coffee Colour (Couleur Café)
    4. The Convict Song (Chanson de Forçat)
    5. SS C'est Bon (Est-ce Est-ce Si Bon)
    6. I Envisage (J'envisage)

    Side B:

    1. A Day Like Any Other (Un Jour Comme un Autre)
    2. A Violent Poison (That's What Love Is) [Un Poison Violent C'est Ça l'Amour]
    3. More and More, Less and Less (De Plus en Plus, De Moins en Moins)
    4. Don't Say a Thing (Ne Dis Rien)
    5. Boomerang (Boomerang)
    6. The Decadance (La Décadanse)
20,29 €
Premiere and shipping in (2023-04-07)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel