• Harvey, Mick "Four Acts Of Love LP"
kod EAN: 5400863089504nr kat.: 5400863089504

Harvey, Mick "Four Acts Of Love LP"

  • Artist: HARVEY, MICK Title: Four Acts Of Love LP
Wytwórnia: MUTE / PIAS
    Side A:
    1. Praise The Earth (Wheels Of Amber And Gold)
    2. Glorious
    3. Midnight On The Ramparts
    4. Summertime In New York
    5. Where There's Smoke (Before)
    6. God Made The Hammer
    7. I Wish That I Were Stone

    Side B:
    1. The Way Young Lovers Do
    2. A Drop, An Ocean
    3. The Story Of Love
    4. Where There's Smoke (After)
    5. Wild Hearts
    6. Fairy Dust
    7. Praise The Earth (An Ephemeral Play)
20,27 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel