• You Me At Six "Truth Decay LP RED INDIE"
kod EAN: 5056167176428nr kat.: 5056167176428

You Me At Six "Truth Decay LP RED INDIE"

  • Artist: YOU ME AT SIX Title: Truth Decay LP RED INDIE
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    A2 Mixed Emotions (I Didn't Know How to Tell You What I Was Going Through)
    A3 God Bless The 90s Kids
    A4 After Love In The After Hours
    A5 No Future? Yeah Right - You Me At Six feat. Rou Reynolds
    A6 heartLESS
    B1 Who Needs Revenge When I've Got Ellen Rae
    B2 Breakdown
    B3 Traumatic Iconic
    B4 mydopamine:
    B5 A Smile To Make You Weak(er) At The Knees
    B6 Ultraviolence
    B7 A Love Letter to Those Who Feel Lost - You Me At Six feat. Cody Frost
26,77 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel