• You Me At Six "Truth Decay"
New in
kod EAN: 5056167176169nr kat.: 5056167176169

You Me At Six "Truth Decay"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: YOU ME AT SIX Title: Truth Decay
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    SIDE A
    1. DEEP CUTS
    2. Mixed Emotions (I Didn’t Know How to Tell You What I Was Going Through)
    3. God Bless The 90s Kids
    4. After Love In The After Hours
    5. No Future? Yeah Right - You Me At Six feat. Rou Reynolds
    6. heartLESS
    SIDE B
    1. Who Needs Revenge When I’ve Got Ellen Rae
    2. Breakdown
    3. Traumatic Iconic
    4. :mydopamine:
    5. A Smile To Make You Weak(er) At The Knees
    6. Ultraviolence
    7. A Love Letter to Those Who Feel Lost - You Me At Six feat. Cody Frost
14,02 €
Premiere and shipping in (2023-03-10)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel