• Various Artists "Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows:"
New in Product on demand
kod EAN: 787790760252nr kat.: 787790760252

Various Artists "Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows:"

  • Artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS Title: Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows:
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    Side A:

    1. Brandi Carlile - I Remember Everything
    2. Amanda Shires - Saddle in the Rain
    3. Margo Price - Sweet Revenge
    4. Valerie June - Summer's End
    5. Jason Isbell - Souvenirs
    6. One Red Rose - Iris DeMent

    Side B:

    1. Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats - Pretty Good
    2. Tyler Childers - Yes I Guess They Oughta Name a Drink After You
    3. Bonnie Raitt - Angel from Montgomery
    4. John Paul White - Sam Stone
    5. Emmylou Harris - Hello in There
    6. Sturgill Simpson - Paradise
24,22 €
Availability and shipping for: 30 days
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel