• Various Artists "Cleveland Rocks"
Product on demand
kod EAN: 709522764222nr kat.: 709522764222

Various Artists "Cleveland Rocks"

  • Artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS Title: Cleveland Rocks
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Say Goodbye To Hollywood - Ronnie Spector & The E Street Band
    2. I Don't Want To Go Home - Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
    3. Time Warp - Just Us Girls
    4. Have A Good Time (But Get Out Alive ) Iron City Houserockers
    5. There's No Surf In Cleveland - Euclid Beach Band
    6. Too Wild To Tame - The Boyzz
    7. Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through - Jim Steinman
    8. We Belong To The Night - Ellen Foley
    9. Paradise By The Dashboard Light - Meatloaf
    10. Sweet Fools - Essence
    11. I Am A Rocker - Mike Berry
    12. Wasn't That A Party - The Rovers
    13. Cleveland Rocks - Ian Hunter
14,30 €
Availability and shipping for: 30 days
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel