• Xandria "The Wonders Still Awaiting LP"
kod EAN: 840588168606nr kat.: 840588168606

Xandria "The Wonders Still Awaiting LP"

  • Artist: XANDRIA Title: The Wonders Still Awaiting LP
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    Tracklist 1

    1. Two Worlds - Xandria
    2. Reborn - Xandria
    3. You Will Never Be Our God - Xandria & Ralf Scheepers & Ralf Scheepers
    4. The Wonders Still Awaiting - Xandria
    5. Ghosts - Xandria
    6. Your Stories I'll Remember - Xandria
    7. My Curse Is My Redemption - Xandria

    Tracklist 2

    1. Illusion Is Their Name - Xandria
    2. Paradise - Xandria
    3. Mirror Of Time - Xandria
    4. Scars - Xandria
    5. The Maiden And The Child - Xandria
    6. Astèria - Xandria
31,56 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel