• Xandria "Neverworld'S End"
kod EAN: 885470003177nr kat.: 885470003177

Xandria "Neverworld'S End"

  • Artist: XANDRIA Title: Neverworld'S End
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. A Prophecy of Worlds to Fall
    2. Valentine
    3. Forevermore
    4. Euphoria
    5. Blood on My Hands
    6. Soulcrusher
    7. The Dream Is Still Alive
    8. The Lost Elysion
    9. Call of the Wind
    10. A Thousand Letters
    11. Cursed
    12. The Nomads Crown
12,17 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel