• New Roses, The "Sweet Poison"
kod EAN: 840588168675nr kat.: 840588168675

New Roses, The "Sweet Poison"

  • Artist: NEW ROSES, THE Title: Sweet Poison
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. My Kinda Crazy
    2. Playing with Fire
    3. All I Ever Needed
    4. The Usual Suspects 03:43
    5. Warpaint
    6. Dead of Night
    7. True Love
    8. 1st Time for Everything 03:27
    9. Sweet Gloria
    10. The Lion in You
    11. The Veins of This Town
15,50 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel