• New Roses, The "Sweet Poison"
kod EAN: 840588168675nr kat.: 840588168675

New Roses, The "Sweet Poison"

  • Artist: NEW ROSES, THE Title: Sweet Poison
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. My Kinda Crazy
    2. Playing with Fire
    3. All I Ever Needed
    4. The Usual Suspects 03:43
    5. Warpaint
    6. Dead of Night
    7. True Love
    8. 1st Time for Everything 03:27
    9. Sweet Gloria
    10. The Lion in You
    11. The Veins of This Town
14,10 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel