• Black Label Society "Skullage LP"
kod EAN: 634164680411nr kat.: 634164680411

Black Label Society "Skullage LP"

  • Artist: BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Title: Skullage LP
Wytwórnia: SPV
    1. Machine Gun Man
    2. Dead As Yesterday
    3. All For You
    4. 13 Years of Grief
    5. Bleed For Me
    6. Doomsday Jesus
    7. Stillborn
    8. Won't Find It Here
    9. Suicide Messiah
    10. In This River
    11. Fire It Up
    12. New Religion
    13. Instrumental Intro
    14. The Blessed Hellride (acoustic)
    15. Spoke In The Wheel (acoustic)
    16. Stillborn
29,33 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel