• Black Label Society "Unblackened Live LP"
kod EAN: 4029759138006nr kat.: 4029759138006

Black Label Society "Unblackened Live LP"

  • Artist: BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Title: Unblackened Live LP
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1.Losin' Your Mind (Live)
    2.The Blessed Hellride (Live)
    3.Sold My Soul (Live)
    4.Road Back Home (Live)
    5.Spoke In The Wheel (Live)
    6.House Of Doom (Live) [Explicit]
    7.Queen Of Sorrow (Live)
    8.Machine Gun Man (Live)
    9.Sweet Jesus (Live)
    10.In This River (Live)
    11.Throwing It All Away (Live)
    12.Takillya [Estyabon] (Live)
    13.Won't Find It Here (Live)
    14.Rust (Live)
    15.Speedball (Live)
    16.I Thank You Child
    18.Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone (Live)
    19.Lovin' Woman (Acoustic)
    20.Queen Of Sorrow (Acoustic)
    21.Song For You (Acoustic)
    22.Won't Find It Here (Acoustic)
    23.Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow (Acoustic)
30,45 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel