• Clan Of Xymox "Limbo CD DELUXE"
kod EAN: 4260063947728nr kat.: 4260063947728

Clan Of Xymox "Limbo CD DELUXE"

  • Artist: CLAN OF XYMOX Title: Limbo CD DELUXE
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    Tracklisting CD #1:

    1. Brave New World
    2. Lockdown
    3. Big Brother
    4. The Great Reset
    5. Forgotten
    6. Limbo
    7. No Way Out
    8. In Control
    9. The Great Depression
    10. The One Percent

    Tracklisting CD #2:

    1. Brave New World (Clan Of Xymox Remix)
    2. Lockdown (Sjöblom Remix)
    3. Brave New World (Matte Blvck Remix)
    4. Lockdown (SINE Remix)
    5. Brave New World (In.Visible Remix)
    6. Big Brother (A Black Needle Noise Production mix by John Fryer)
    7. The Great Reset (Assemblage 23 Remix)
    8. Big Brother (Clan Of Xymox Remix)
    9. The Great Reset (DJ Fn1 Remix)
34,66 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel