• Destruction "Diabolical LP"
kod EAN: 840588163618nr kat.: 840588163618

Destruction "Diabolical LP"

  • Artist: DESTRUCTION Title: Diabolical LP
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. Under The Spell
    2. Diabolical
    3. No Faith In Humanity
    4. Reprent Your Sins
    5. Hope Dies Last
    6. The Last Of A Dying Breed
    7. State Of Apathy
    8. Tormented Soul
    9. Servant Of The Best
    10. The Lonely Wolf
    11. Ghost From The Past
    12. Whorefication
    13. City Baby Attacked By Rats
26,77 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel