• Diamond Dogs "Slap Bang Blue Rendezvous"
kod EAN: 5553555001015nr kat.: 5553555001015

Diamond Dogs "Slap Bang Blue Rendezvous"

  • Artist: DIAMOND DOGS Title: Slap Bang Blue Rendezvous
    Disc 1

    1. Alright Brotus, I'm On
    2. What If I Knocked
    3. Everything's Fine
    4. Rocked, Wrecked, Robber & Ruined
    5. You Got a Diamond in Me
    6. A Rock in the Sea
    7. You Shouldn't Be Lonely On a Saturday Night
    8. Make Up Boogie
    9. Ghost Pain of Your Love
    10. Golden Wheel
    11. Get Me Out
    12. Slap-bang Blue

    Disc 2

    1. Queen of the Milky Way
    2. Rock It & Roll It
    3. Toxic Daydream
    4. Common for of Life
    5. Rocket Ricochet
    6. Sunday Haze
    7. Run Through the Wildfire
    8. Suicidal Idol
    9. Anyway I Can Make Her Smile
    10. Vanity Villains
    11. Lost to Get By
    12. Blind Broke Patron Saint
16,53 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel