• Diamond Dogs "Recall Rock N Roll And The Magic Soul"
kod EAN: 5553555000834nr kat.: 5553555000834

Diamond Dogs "Recall Rock N Roll And The Magic Soul"

  • Artist: DIAMOND DOGS Title: Recall Rock N Roll And The Magic Soul
    1 Recall Rock'n'roll
    2 Valentina (Queen of Broken Hearts)
    3 Singin' with Elvis
    4 Heavy Swing
    5 There Is a Fire Down There
    6 Small Town Girl
    7 Soul Folks
    8 Good Times
    9 Don't Fight It, Feel It
    10 Somebody Have Mercy
    11 Keep Movin' on
    12 Nothing Can Change This Love
    13 Sugar Dumpling
11,44 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel