• Hirsch Effekt, The "Solitaer LP"
kod EAN: 886922451812nr kat.: 886922451812

Hirsch Effekt, The "Solitaer LP"

  • Artist: HIRSCH EFFEKT, THE Title: Solitaer LP
Wytwórnia: SPV
    1. Day of Reckoning
    2. Black Clad
    3. See the Dragons Ride
    4. Dodsfaerd
    5. Eindrioi
    6. Sessrumnir
    7. The Bounty of Flesh and Bone
    8. Aeresstrid
    9. Battle of Middle-Earth
    10. Andvari's Curse
    11. Gods of War
    12. Visdomsmjoden
19,21 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel