• Manegarm "Ynglingaattens Ode CD LIMITED"
kod EAN: 840588162710nr kat.: 840588162710

Manegarm "Ynglingaattens Ode CD LIMITED"

  • Artist: MANEGARM Title: Ynglingaattens Ode CD LIMITED
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    01 Freyrs blod
    02 Ulvhjärtat
    03 Adils fall
    04 En snara av guld feat. Lea Grawsiö Lindström
    05 Stridsgalten feat. Jonne Järvelä, Robse Dahn, Pär Hulkoff
    06 Auns söner
    07 Vitta vettr
    08 Hågkomst av ett liv feat.Ellinor Videfors
15,12 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel