• Manegarm "Fornaldarsagor Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 840588121977nr kat.: 840588121977

Manegarm "Fornaldarsagor Limited Edition"

  • Artist: MANEGARM Title: Fornaldarsagor Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    Disc: 1
    1. Sveablotet
    2. Hervors arv
    3. Slaget vid Bråvalla
    4. Ett sista farväl
    5. Spjutbädden
    6. Tvenne drömmar
    7. Krakes sista strid
    8. Dödskvädet
    9. (Don't Need) Religion
    10. Day Star - Son of Dawn
13,84 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel