• Various Artists "Klang der Welt - Spanien"
Product on demand
kod EAN: 885150601778nr kat.: 885150601778

Various Artists "Klang der Welt - Spanien"

  • Artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS Title: Klang der Welt - Spanien
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. 1. Bolero
    2. 2. Habanera
    3. Liebeslied. Madrigal
    4. Schöne meines Herzens
    5. Wiegenlied
    6. Kleine sephardische Serenade
    7. Sephardische Romanze
    8. Sephardisches Wiegenlied
    9. Homenaje a García Lorca (2005)
    10. Kerzenlicht (2005)
    11. Margrupim (2000)
    12. Jardines de Adonis (2004)
    13. Tiento de Falsas (1996)
8,74 €
Availability and shipping for: 30 days
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel