• John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers "Stories"
kod EAN: 4029759148647nr kat.: 4029759148647

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers "Stories"

  • Artist: JOHN MAYALL & THE BLUESBREAKERS Title: Stories
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Southside Story
    2. Dirty Water
    3. Feels Just Like Home
    4. Kids Got The Blues
    5. The Witching Hour
    6. Oh, Leadbelly
    7. Demons In The Night
    8. Pride And Faith
    9. Kokomo
    10. Romance Classified
    11. I Wished I Had
    12. Pieces And Parts
    13. I Thought I Heard The Devil
    14. The Mists Of Time
8,49 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel