• John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers "Padlock On The Blues LP"
kod EAN: 4029759148999nr kat.: 4029759148999

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers "Padlock On The Blues LP"

  • Artist: JOHN MAYALL & THE BLUESBREAKERS Title: Padlock On The Blues LP
Music Label: EDEL
    1. Don't Turn Your Back
    2. Padlock On The Blues
    3. A Hard Road
    4. Somebody's Watching Vocals – John Lee Hooker
    5. Always A Brand New Road
    6. My Country Girl
    7. The Strip
    8. I've Got To Talk To You
    9. Dancing Shoes
    10. Bad Dream Catcher
    11. When The Blues Are Bad
    12. Ain't No Surrender
    13. White Line Fever
18,97 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.