• Naked Giants "The Shadow LP"
kod EAN: 607396540716nr kat.: 607396540716

Naked Giants "The Shadow LP"

  • Artist: NAKED GIANTS Title: The Shadow LP
Wytwórnia: NEW WEST / PIAS
    1. Walk of Doom
    2. High School (Don't Like Them)
    3. Take a Chance
    4. Turns Blue
    5. (God Damn!) What I Am
    6. The Ripper
    7. Unpeeled
    8. Television
    9. Better Not Waste My Time
    10. The Shadow
    11. Song For When You Sleep
16,93 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel