• Flawes "Highlights"
kod EAN: 844942075012nr kat.: 844942075012

Flawes "Highlights"

  • Artist: FLAWES Title: Highlights
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Look No Further
    2. No Good For My Soul
    3. When We Were Young
    4. Here To Stay
    5. Ghost Town (Feat. Rozes)
    6. Highlights
    7. Don't Count Me Out
    8. Still Not Ready
    9. Take This Slow
    10. Would You Mind If (Feat. Sad Alex)
    11. The Answer
    12. Outro
13,98 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel