• Jag Panzer "Tyrants"
kod EAN: 4251267703784nr kat.: 4251267703784

Jag Panzer "Tyrants"

  • Artist: JAG PANZER Title: Tyrants
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. Battle Zones
    2. Death Row
    3. Metal Melts the Ice
    4. Iron Shadows
    5. Tower of Darkness (Bonus Track)
    6. Under the Knife (Bonus Track)
    7. The Oracle (Bonus Track)
    8. The Crucifix (Bonus Track, Demo Version)
    9. Battle Zones (Bonus Track,demo Version)
    10. Rock & Roll Suicide (Bonus Track)
    11. On the Rocks (Bonus Track)
    12. Sit on My Face (Bonus Track)
19,34 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel