• Jag Panzer "Chain Of Command"
kod EAN: 4251267703814nr kat.: 4251267703814

Jag Panzer "Chain Of Command"

  • Artist: JAG PANZER Title: Chain Of Command
Music Label: SOULFOOD
    1. Prelude
    2. Chain of Command
    3. Shadow Thief
    4. She Waits
    5. Ride Through the Storms
    6. In a Gadda Da Vida
    7. Never Surrender
    8. Burning Heart
    9. Sworn to Silence
    10. Dream Theme
    11. Gavotte in D
    12. When the Walls Come Down (Bonus Track)
    13. Battle Zones (Bonus Track, Live)
18,22 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.