• Serenity "The Last Knight Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 840588130429nr kat.: 840588130429

Serenity "The Last Knight Limited Edition"

  • Artist: SERENITY Title: The Last Knight Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1 The Last Knight
    2 Invictus
    3 Set The World on Fire
    4 Keeper of The Knights
    5 Souls and Sins
    6 My Kingdom Comes
    7 Queen of Avalon
    8 My Farewell
    9 Down to Hell
    10 Wings of Pride
    11 Call to Arms
    12 Souls and Sins (Acoustic Version)
14,25 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel