• Serenity "Death & Legacy"
kod EAN: 885470001920nr kat.: 885470001920

Serenity "Death & Legacy"

  • Artist: SERENITY Title: Death & Legacy
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. Set Sail To Intro
    2. New Horizons
    3. The Chevalier
    4. Far From Home
    5. Heavenly Mission
    6. Prayer Interlude
    7. State Of Siege
    8. Changing Fate
    9. When Canvas Starts To Burn
    10. Serenade Of Fiames
    11. Below Eastern Skies Interlude
    12. Beyond Desert Sands
    13. Lament Interlude
    14. My Legacy
10,88 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel