• RPWL "Live From Outer Space CD"
kod EAN: 4046661645927nr kat.: 4046661645927

RPWL "Live From Outer Space CD"

  • Artist: RPWL Title: Live From Outer Space CD
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    CD 1:
    1 News from outer space 03:06
    2 A new world 10:25
    3 Welcome to the freak show 07:52
    4 Light of the world 12:41
    5 Not our place to be 07:53
    6 What I really need 05:27
    7 Give birth to the sun 10:11
    8 Far away from home 04:32
    CD 2:
    1 Hole in the sky 07:14
    2 Sleep 09:14
    3 Masters of war 05:59
    4 Trying to kiss the sun 05:05
    5 Roses 07:08
    6 Unchain the earth 07:43

13,94 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel