• Dark Element, The "Songs the Night Sings"
kod EAN: 8024391099223nr kat.: 8024391099223

Dark Element, The "Songs the Night Sings"

  • Artist: DARK ELEMENT, THE Title: Songs the Night Sings
Music Label: FRONTIERS
    1. Not Your Monster
    2. Songs The Night Sings
    3. When It All Comes Down
    4. Silence Between The Words
    5. Pills On My Pillow
    6. To Whatever End
    7. The Pallbearer Walks Alone
    8. Get Out Of My Head
    9. If I Had A Heart
    10. You Will Learn
    11. I Have To Go

    Anette Olzon - Vocals
    Jani Liimatainen - Guitars, keyboards, programming
    Jonas Kuhlberg - Bass
    Rolf Pilve - Drums
11,86 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.