• Tarja Turunen & Mike Terrana "Beauty And The Beat Cd"
kod EAN: 4029759088318nr kat.: 4029759088318

Tarja Turunen & Mike Terrana "Beauty And The Beat Cd"

  • Artist: TARJA TURUNEN & MIKE TERRANA Title: Beauty And The Beat Cd
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    CD 1
    1. Concert for Violin and Oboe Bach
    2. Blute nur Bach
    3. Zuneignung Op. 10 No. 1 Straus
    4. Barber of Seville Rossini
    5. New World Symphony Dvorak
    6. Song to the Moon Dvorak
    7. Vilja Lied Lehar
    8. O mio babbino caro Puccini
    9. Can-Can Offenbach
    10. I Feel Pretty Bernstrein
    11. William Tell Overture Rossini
    12. Mein Herr Marquis Strauss
    13. Eine kleine Nachtmusik Mozart

    CD 2
    14. You Take My Breath Away Mercury
    15. The Reign Turunen Stenzel Heldmann Zagoritis
    16. Witch-Hunt Turunen
    17. Led Zeppelin Medley Page Plant Bonhan
    18. Swanheart Holopainen
    19. Fly Me to the Moon Howard
    20. Into the Sun Turunen Lindblom Wolbeck Velvet
    21. I Walk Alone Lindblom Wolbeck Sommerdahl
11,52 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel