• Waters, Muddy "Rollin Stone"
kod EAN: 3149024251221nr kat.: 3149024251221

Waters, Muddy "Rollin Stone"

  • Artist: WATERS, MUDDY Title: Rollin Stone

    Dysk: 1

    1. Country blues
    2. I be's troubled
    3. Hard day blues
    4. Gypsy woman
    5. I can't be satisfied (Looking for my baby)
    6. Train fare home blues
    7. You're gonna miss me (when I'm dead and gone)
    8. Canary bird
    9. Screamin' and cryin'
    10. Last time I fool around with you
    11. Rollin' and tumblin' [Part 1]
    12. Rollin' stone
    13. Walkin' blues
    14. You're gonna need my help
    15. Louisiana blues
    16. Long distance call
    17. Honey bee
    18. Country boy [All night long]
    19. She moves me
    20. Still a fool
    21. Stuff you gotta watch
    22. Please have mercy
    23. Standing around crying
    24. My life is ruined (Land lady)
    25. Turn the lamp down low (Baby please don't go)
    26. Mad love (I want you to love me)

    Dysk: 2

    1. I'm your hoochie coochie man
    2. I just want to make love to you
    3. I'm ready
    4. Young fashioned ways
    5. I want to be loved
    6. Mannish boy
    7. Sugar sweet (I can't call her sugar)
    8. Trouble no more
    9. All aboard
    10. Diamonds at your feet
    11. Rock me
    12. Got my mojo working
    13. I won't go on
    14. Close to you
    15. Walking thru the park
    16. Mean mistreater
    17. Crawlin' king snake
    18. Lonesome road blues
    19. Southbound train
    20. Just a dream (on my mind)
    21. Double trouble
    22. Woman wanted
    23. I'm your doctor
    24. Meanest woman
    25. Real love
    26. Lonesome bedroom blues
    27. Messin' with the man
    28. Muddy Waters twist
10,57 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel