• Waters, Muddy "Rolling Stone Blues"
kod EAN: 5413992503346nr kat.: 5413992503346

Waters, Muddy "Rolling Stone Blues"

  • Artist: WATERS, MUDDY Title: Rolling Stone Blues
    1. I Cant Be Satisfied
    2. I Feel Like Going Home
    3. Rollin And Tumblin
    4. Rolling Stone
    5. Louisiana Blues
    6. They Call Me Muddy Waters
    7. Long Distance Call
    8. Honey Bee
    9. Baby Please Dont Go
    10. Smokestack Lightnin
    11. Im Your Hoochie Coochie Man
    12. I Just Want To Make Love To You
    13. Im Ready
    14. Mannish Boy
    15. Trouble No More
    16. Young Fashioned Ways
    17. Got My Mojo Working
    18. I Got To Find My Baby
    19. Sugar Sweet
    20. Forty Days And Forty Nights
9,45 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel