• Kissin' Dynamite "Ecstasy Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 039841559507nr kat.: 039841559507

Kissin' Dynamite "Ecstasy Limited Edition"

  • Artist: KISSIN' DYNAMITE Title: Ecstasy Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. I´ve Got The Fire
    2. You´re Not Alone
    3. Somebody´s Gotta Do It
    4. Ecstasy
    5. Still Around
    6. Superhuman
    7. Placebo
    8. Breaking The Silence
    9. Waging War
    10. One More Time
    11. Heart Of Stone
    12. Wild Wind * CD Bonus Track
    13. No Time To Wonder + CD Bonus Track
12,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel