• Francis Rossi Hannah Rickard "We Talk Too Much"
kod EAN: 4029759135722nr kat.: 4029759135722

Francis Rossi Hannah Rickard "We Talk Too Much"

  • Artist: FRANCIS ROSSI HANNAH RICKARD Title: We Talk Too Much
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1 I'll Take You Home 3:01
    2 I've Tried Letting It Go
    3 Oughta Know by Now
    4 But I Just Said Goodbye
    5 Waiting for Jesus
    6 I'm Only Happy
    7 Rearrange
    8 I Talk Too Much
    9 Heartbreaker
    10 Good Times Bad Times
    11 Sinking in Blue
    12 Maybe Tomorrow
10,94 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel