• Foreigner "With The 21st Century Orchestra & Chorus"
kod EAN: 4029759126157nr kat.: 4029759126157

Foreigner "With The 21st Century Orchestra & Chorus"

  • Artist: FOREIGNER Title: With The 21st Century Orchestra & Chorus
Wytwórnia: EDEL

    1. Overture
    2. Blue Morning, Blue Day
    3. Cold As Ice
    4. Waiting For A Girl Like You
    5. Say You Will
    6. When It Comes To Love
    7. That Was Yesterday
    8. Feels Like The First Time
    9. Starrider
    10. Double Vision
    11. Fool For You Anyway
    12. Urgent
    13. Juke Box Hero
    14. I Want To Know What Love Is

    CENA Z OSTATNICH 30 dni: 36zł PLN
8,54 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel