• Foreigner "I want To Know What Love Is - The Ballads"
kod EAN: 4029759093305nr kat.: 4029759093305

Foreigner "I want To Know What Love Is - The Ballads"

  • Artist: FOREIGNER Title: I want To Know What Love Is - The Ballads
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. I Want to Know What Love Is
    2. In Pieces
    3. Waiting for a Girl Like You
    4. When It Comes to Love
    5. Feels Like the First Time
    6. Say You Will
    7. The Flame Still Burns
    8. Save Me
    9. I Cant Give Up
    10. Fool for You Anyway
    11. As Long As I Live
    12. Ill Be Home Tonight
    13. Double Vision
    14. Long Long Way from Home
10,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel