• Mozart "Keyboard Music Vol 8 & 9 Bezuidenhout"
kod EAN: 093046753221nr kat.: 093046753221

Mozart "Keyboard Music Vol 8 & 9 Bezuidenhout"

  • Artist: MOZART Title: Keyboard Music Vol 8 & 9 Bezuidenhout
    1.I. Allegro
    2.II. Andante
    3.III. Rondo
    4.8 Variations in F major on 'Dieu d'amour' by André Grétry, K. 352
    5.I. Ouverture
    6.II. Allemande
    7.III. Courante
    8.IV. Sarabande (completed by Robert Levin)
    9.Menuetto in D major, K. 355
    10.Gigue in G major, K. 574
    11.Kleiner Trauermarsch in C minor, K. 453a
    12.I. Allegro assai
    13.II. Adagio
    14.III. Presto
    15.9 Variations in D major on a menuet by Jean-Pierre Duport, K. 573
    1.Modulating Prelude in F-C, K. deest (K. 624/626a)
    2.I. Allegro
    3.II. Andante
    4.III. Allegro
    5.Allegro in B-flat major, K. 400 (completed by Robert Levin)
    6.Allegro in G minor, K. 312 (completed by Robert Levin)
    7.Four Preludes, K. 284a (formerly Capriccio in C major, K. 395/300g)
    8.12 Variations in C major on a menuet by Johann Christian Fischer, K. 179
    9.I. Allegro
    10.II. Adagio
    11.III. Allegretto

16,18 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.